TsunaCon 2016!

yay, It’s time for another Tsunacon!!
Top 3 in yearly conventions, for sure 😀

I’ll start off with some cool people:

DSC_0170
Appropriate because her friends call her tea! Isn’t that cute?

DSC_0206DSC_0208
*-*

DSC_0173
Not available at the webshop, but quite popular on conventions!

AND NOW IT’S TIME FOR AWESOME COPSLAYERS!
I saw on the Tsunacon facebook page there were a lot of really cool ones, but the artist alley where I was unhappily dropped, didn’t get that many people through 😦 never had a tsunacon this bad befoorrreee ;-;

DSC_0187DSC_0203

CUTE AND CUTER OMGGGG T____T

DSC_0201DSC_0205

hot and hotter? idek 😀

DSC_0207

And of course FREE! cosplayers move us on to my bestie, Lin and her obsession. Hold on to your hats:

DSC_0195DSC_0194DSC_0198You made it! Have an embarrassing lin face:

DSC_0191

These cosplayers were incredibly sweet though! They gave me tasty chocolate which I failed to photograph:

DSC_0196

AND A VALENTINE CAKE , IT WAS SO TASTY

DSC_0212

This wasn’t the only food I got, Kara also gave me a bag of marshmallows and chocolates:
DSC_0175

Because I adopted her as table-leech for her FIRST EVER CONVENTION! How exciting is that?

DSC_0178 Sadly, because of poor traffic, she did about as bad as we did =( find her under zoef design everywhere!

2 more awkward selfies and you made it through!

DSC_0190

DSC_0209(I keep the best for last, Sanne is super awesome. )

Stay tuned for a giveaway later this week!

Leave a Reply

